Contacts

Position

E-mail

President Deneen Robert robertx7@gmail.com
President Doug Ritzmann dougritzmann@gmail.com
Vice President Jim Boddy
Treasurer Mindy McCauley mmccauley03@gmail.com
Secretary Noelle Tepas tepas@comcast.net
Committee Chairs
Alpha Dog Tom McCauley tommccauley999@yahoo.com
Alpha Dog Doug Ritzmann dougritzmann@gmail.com
Concessions Tracy Gray thegraycrew4@yahoo.com
Concessions Laurie Manzardo lmanzardo@comcast.net
Concessions Jackie Sweis jsnaperville@gmail.com
Concessions Jen Krolick jen.krolick71@gmail.com
Concessions Kathy Mcbane ski.mcbane@gmail.com
Fashion Show Cynthia Arnold cynthia.arnold@conagrafoods.com
Fashion Show Cindie Ramm cindieramm@hotmail.com
Friends of Music Russell Frees r.frees@henricksen.com
Golf Outing Mo Barr mobarr2@gmail.com
Huskie Fundraising Kelly Russell kellylerussell@gmail.com
Huskie Fundraising Noelle Tepas tepas@comcast.net
Membership Tom McCauley tommccauley999@yahoo.com
Membership Doug Ritzmann dougritzmann@gmail.com
Past President Patrick Doyle pdoyle24@sbcglobal.net
Program Editor Sherry May crophappy1@yahoo.com
Program Sales Jackie Sweis jsnaperville@gmail.com
Program Sales MaryBeth deBolt mooey@sbcglobal.net
Senior Signs Jennifer McClure mcclures6@ymail.com
Senior Signs Carol Nathe canathe@aol.com
Spirit Signs Krystal Gardiner krystalisa@comcast.net
Spirit Signs Sharlene Hammond sharlene.hammond@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Deb Wright mickdeb@sbcglobal.net
Spirit Wear Colleen Patrino colleenmpatrino@gmail.com
WEB Site Shaun Pollitt shaun@imandd.com
Class Reps:
Freshman Rep Janel Connelly janel.jaeger@gmail.com
Freshman Rep Amy Harbour amyharbour4@gmail.com
Sophomore Rep Patrick Doyle pdoyle24@sbcglobal.net
Junior Rep Mark/Laurie Kurland lmkurland@yahoo.com
Senior Rep John Fortman fortman4@sbcglobal.net
Administration:
Principal Stephanie Posey sposey@naperville203.org
Activities Director Jennifer Baumgartner jbaumgartner@naperville203.org
Athletic Director Bob Quinn rquinn@naperville203.org

Our location


View Larger Map

Contact information

Naperville North High School
899 Mill St, Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: (630) 420-6480